My Books

Hello and welcome!  Do you love gay romance as much as I do? Please browse through my books, posts, and links.

New Adult/College Roommates:

Rim Shot


Releases September 28, 2017


This holiday story features college age characters, holiday cheer, and a fake romance.


The Sunshine and Happiness Series:

This series is set in South Florida and revolves around four roommates and their heartfelt friendship. A tragedy in book one ripples through the angst-filled series. Each book, however, can stand alone.

Series order:

Here for You

Lovers, Losers, and You

Close to You

Secrets of You


The Guy Series:

A  contemporary series set in Arizona, the men here have jobs that range from tough police officers and military men to guidance counselors and nerdy accountants.  A loving family, animals, and touching romances build a world worth visiting in the series. Each book, however, can be read alone.

Series Order:

The Guy from Glamour

The Only Guy

The Last Guy Breathing

A Guy’s Thanksgiving





A friends to lovers tale of two young musicians finding a second chance together in NYC.

Co-Author: Cate Ashwood





My author page at Dreamspinner and Amazon: