Hoops

hoop

What am I working on? Glad you asked! While I’m editing River and Morgan’s story, I’m also writing a NA story about college roommates. One of them is a basketball player. It is a long story why I selected this sport, and in retrospect I might have selected another, but I sure could use some help with the basketball scenes. Anybody out there knowledgeable about basketball, especially college ball? I’d love to ask you some questions. Feel free to PM me.

The other project that I’m working on is a vampire story for a charity anthology next year. Thank goodness the weather is windy and Halloween-like. It is putting me in the right mood. The short story will be a fun to do because while most other authors want doom and gloom vampire stories, mine will be a lighthearted, second chance at love tale.

The final news is I’m having a sale at Dreamspinner during Thanksgiving. More details will be forthcoming, but I asked DSP to do this as a thank you to all my readers. I truly am blessed and grateful .

GuysThanksgiving[A]FS

 

Leave a Reply

