Heads Up!

Hey all,

 

le-mec-de-glamour

I’m excited and grateful to share some news. The Guy from Glamour has been translated into French! It has a release date of October 4! Here is the link:

https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/le-mec-de-glamour-by-skylar-m-cates-7603-b

Here is a story about why this translation means so much to me–

My stepfather was French. We even had a giant poster of Paris in our study with his childhood street highlighted. He spoke of French culture and history to me all the time, and I was blessed to visit Paris once. I get choked-up imagining his reaction to my book being in French. He’s been gone about ten years now, but I miss him quite a lot. I’d like to believe he would be proud of me.

loversfinal

My other exciting news is Lovers, Losers and You will be out in audio soon! I will post the link as soon as it is available (late September).

CloseToYou_FBprofile_OptizimedForFeed

 

Close to You will also have an audio. I’m not sure of the date yet.

Thank you, Dreamspinner! Listening to these talented narrators read my words = goose bumps! I only get to hear a snippet, but it makes my heart ache with joy.

That’s my happy news. Thanks for being here. Writing can get hard and lonely, but a kind word from a reader really makes it worthwhile. ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

