Release of Daring the Wolf!

Today is a birthday for me. The birth of my first paranormal book and first self-published book. It’s exciting! If you enjoy the sex with a rough edge and some fun shifters, you might like this one. The story began as an anthology call, but it kept on demanding more pages. I want to give a huge shout out to Leta Blake for encouraging me to not abandon this story. No stranger to the M/M world, I still felt like a newbie all over again with this one, lol! Thanks, Leta! Thanks to Alexa L, Kade B, and Cate A too. I’m blessed with great friends in this community!

You can find the book on Amazon (KU or for 3.99):

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HVHARRK/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_C7cExb3GJ06HF

daring-the-wolf-copy

 

Leave a Reply

