News

Hello!

I apologize for this neglected blog. Early New Year’s resolution: blog more!

I do have some exciting upcoming events for my readers to know:

  1. The second book in my Sunshine and Happiness series will be on the coming soon page in August 2015. It’s titled Lovers, Losers, and You. I’m so excited for the release in September! It’s a fun one!
  2. Look for a nice sale on Here for You at that same time
  3. There will be another sale of my books around September 11th

Thank you  to Dreamspinner! I’m so grateful to my readers and my publisher

Oh, and this news too:

The Holiday Hoax will be an audio book by December! Yay!

HolidayHoax[The]FS

Leave a Reply

