It’s my birthday! Giveway

I’m so excited for my upcoming release Here for You on February 27th! I hope you all like it! I can’t wait for the release. Meanwhile it is my birthday—– let me give you all a chance for a present!

Exposed 400x600

I’m so grateful to my readers! It all started back with my first novel Exposed. Here is a chance for a free e-book of Exposed. I want to celebrate my birthday by celebrating with all of you.

Since Exposed takes place on a yacht, it has a travel theme in the book. Rafe and Daniel go to many locations during their steamy affair.

Just leave me a comment on an exotic trip you would love to take!

I will select one winner by midnight. Good luck! Thank you all for your support! I’m off to celebrate my birthday with the family.

11 thoughts on “It’s my birthday! Giveway

  1. Happy birthday!
    And the trip I want to take isn’t exotic but I would love to go to England, Scotland & Wales! The hills, the history, the art!

  2. I would love to go see Egypt, the museums, the pyramids, and take a tour on the Nile to various ancient Egyptian sites. The history there would be amazing to see firsthand.

Leave a Reply

